From Periods to Pause: The Four Phases of Perimenopause Unveiled

The Four Phases of Perimenopause

Perimenopause, often referred to as the “menopausal transition,” is a natural phase in a woman’s life that typically begins in her 40s, although it can start as early as the mid-30s. This transitional period marks the gradual shift from reproductive years to menopause, when menstruation ceases entirely. In this blog, we will delve into how […]

Contact Us

Get in Touch

We’d love to stay in touch with you!

Service Area

Gut and Coaching services provided
to all. Medical services provided to residents of Kansas.




Newsletter Subscription